Quincentenary

MUNICH HELLES

BIERBANK brewed QUINCENTENARY beer in honour of the 500th anniversary of the Beer Purity Law (Reinheinsgebot) passed by the Bavarian Duke Wilhelm IV in 1516. The beer is brewed in the classic German style Munich Helles and is perfect for quenching thirst in the hot summer.

Quincentenary is the beer with a light hop aroma. Smooth malt taste with mild hop bitterness, IBU - 20. It is recommended to drink from a glass of Brighton shape at a temperature of +7°С - +8°С. The beer is brewed on lager technology in a two-mash method of Bavarian malt from Weyerman, German hop from Joh. Barth& Sohn, without enzymes, clarifiers, without chemical and physical interventions (pasteurisation, preservation) in the natural processes of brewing and bottling of beer. Low fermentation takes place in classic tanks.

Light beer, draught, unpasteurized, filtered. Ingredients: drinking water; malt brewing barley: light, caramel, dark; hop. Mass fraction of dry matter in the original wort: 12%. Alcohol content no more than 4.2% by volume. Nutrition facts of 100 g of beer: carbohydrates no more than 4.7 g, energy value 46 (193) kcal (kJ). Storage conditions: +2°С - +12°С.

500 летнее

MUNICH HELLES

BIERBANK сварил пиво ЮБИЛЕЙНОЕ 500 ЛЕТНЕЕ пиво в честь 500-летия закона о чистоте пивоварения (Reinheinsgebot) принятого баварским герцогом Вильгельмом IV в 1516 году. Пиво приготовлено в классическом немецком стиле Munich Helles и отлично подходит для утоления жажды жарким летом.

500 ЛЕТНЕЕ – это пиво с легким хмелевым ароматом. Вкус мягкий солодовый со слабой хмелевой горчинкой, IBU – 20. Рекомендуется пить из бокала формы Brighton при температуре +7°С - +8°С. Сварено по лагерной технологии двухотварочным способом из баварского солода компании Weyerman, немецкого хмеля компании Joh. Barth&Sohn, без использования ферментов, осветлителей, без химических и физических вмешательств (пастеризация, консервация) в естественные процессы приготовления и розлива пива. Низовое брожение в классических танках.

Пиво светлое, разливное, непастеризованное, осветлённое. Состав: вода питьевая; солод пивоваренный ячменный: светлый, карамельный, темный; хмель. Массовая доля сухих веществ в начальном сусле: 12%. Алкоголь не менее 4,2%об. Пищевая ценность 100г пива: углеводы не более 4,7г, энергетическая ценность 46 (193) ккал (кДж). Условия хранения: +2°С - +12°С.